About  Positive Actions  Today.

Positive Actions Today a été fondée et est dirigée par Morag Stevenson, une ancienne directrice d'entreprise qui voulait poursuivre une carrière où l’aide des autres constituait le coeur du métier.

Memberships 

  • The General Hypnotherapy Register

  • CNHC accredited member

IMG_0116.JPG

Diplômes

  • BA Hons Applied Social Sciences

  • Diploma in Cognitive Behavioural Hypnotherapy

 

  • Reiki Practitioner

  • NLP Technician

Morag Stevenson  Biographie

J’ai eu une riche expérience professionnelle et personnelle avant de créer Positive Actions Today. Élevé dans une famille multiculturelle, une fois mes études universitaires terminées, j'ai voyagé en Europe en tant que formatrice en langues. Je me suis ensuite installée en France pendant 28 ans et j'ai eu une carrière réussie dans la vente et le marketing dans une prestigieuse société de vente directe. J'ai déménagé à Londres en 2016 pour devenir chef d'entreprise.

Bien qu'aimant ‘l’adrenaline’ de la vente, j'ai aussi vu comment cette vie et ses pressions peuvent augmenter votre stress et votre anxiété. J'ai pris la décision de choisir un style de vie différent et j'ai quitté ce métier. C'est ce qui m'a conduit à suivre une formation d'hypnothérapeute dans l'excellent UK College of Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy.

Aujourd'hui, j'utilise mon expérience, mon énergie, mon enthousiasme et ma vision positive pour vous permettre de vous sentir mieux grâce à l'hypnothérapie cognitivo-comportementale. Je me spécialise dans le soulagement des symptômes de stress et d'anxiété. L'hypnothérapie vous donne ces compétences clés pour vous épanouir:

● Autonomie

● Résilience

● La compréhension du lien entre vos pensées, vos sentiments et votre comportement

● La capacité de changer vos pensées, vos sentiments et votre comportement

J'ai trois enfants merveilleux et j'aime être avec ma famille, mes amis et mon partenaire. Je m’épanouis dans le jardinage, la fabrication du pain, la randonnée et le yoga. Le canoë me donne un sentiment de liberté et le Reiki une belle sensation de calme.

  • ​The National Council for Hypnotherapy

  • The Register for Evidence Based Hypnotherapy

  • The General Hypnotherapy Register

  • Approved by the British Psychological Society

Je suis basé à Londres et travaille en ligne avec des clients francophones et anglophones du monde entier. Cela vous donne la liberté de vous améliorer et de vous sentir mieux où que vous soyez. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est une connexion Internet, un espace privé, une chaise confortable et votre motivation.

 

 

Mon diplôme en hypnothérapie cognitivo-comportementale est accrédité par:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Je m'engage à faire de la formation continu afin d'offrir le meilleur à mes clients.

Positive Actions Today

3 Bolton Gardens

TW11 9AX

Teddington

United Kingdom

+44 (0)7862822063

enquiry@positiveactionstoday.com

©PositiveActionsToday 2020

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

Designé par Mezyan Fredj

About  Positive Actions  Today.

Positive Actions Today was founded and is run by Morag Stevenson an ex-company director who wanted to pursue a career where helping and caring were at the centre.

Memberships 

  • The General Hypnotherapy Register

  • CNHC accredited member

IMG_0116.JPG

Qualifications 

  • BA Hons Applied Social Sciences

  • Diploma in Cognitive Behavioural Hypnotherapy

 

  • Reiki Practitioner

  • NLP Technician

Morag Stevenson's Biography

I’ve had a rich work and life experience before creating Positive Actions Today. Brought up in a multicultural family, once I'd finished university, I travelled in Europe working as a language trainer. I then settled in France for 28 years and had a successful career in sales and marketing in a prestigious direct selling company. I relocated to London in 2016 to be a company director.

Although I enjoyed the buzz of sales, I also saw how this life and its pressures can increase your stress and anxiety. I made the decision that I wanted a different lifestyle and left my role. This is what led me to train as a hypnotherapist in the excellent UK College of Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy.

Today I use my experience, energy, enthusiasm, and positive outlook to enable you to feel better and get better using cognitive-behavioural hypnotherapy. I specialize in relieving the symptoms of stress and anxiety. CB hypnotherapy gives you these key skills to thrive:

 

● Autonomy

● Resilience

●The understanding of the connection between your thoughts, feelings and behaviour

●The ability to change your thoughts, feelings and behaviour

I have three wonderful children and love being with my family, friends, and partner. I find contentment in gardening, baking, hiking and yoga. Canoeing gives me a sense of freedom and Reiki a lovely feeling of calm.

  • ​The National Council for Hypnotherapy

  • The Register for Evidence Based Hypnotherapy

  • The General Hypnotherapy Register

  • Approved by the British Psychological Society

I’m based in London and work online with French and English speaking clients from all over the world. This gives you the freedom to get better and feel better wherever you’re based. All you need is an internet connection, a private space, a comfortable chair and your motivation.


 

 

My Diploma in Cognitive-Behavioural Hypnotherapy is accredited by:

 

I’m committed to ongoing training and development in Cognitive Behavioural Hypnotherapy to offer the best to my clients.

Positive Actions Today

3 Bolton Gardens

TW11 9AX

Teddington

United Kingdom

+44 (0)7862822063

enquiry@positiveactionstoday.com

©PositiveActionsToday 2020

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

Designed by Mezyan Fredj